Living in another time zone ???

It’s strange. Just five minutes ago, I wrote a comment in another blog and noticed that the time shown above my comment was: „27. Juni 2015 at 19:00„, so my first thought was that something might be wrong with the blog where I left my comment.

Now I notice a similar thing with my blog. Didn’t it say „18:54“ ?  — this seems very strange to me. Another update later; It still shows current time & date. In fact the „18:54“ I was talking about is referring to my last post about the Royal Week (or something like that).

So there is no need to worry – everything is okay with my computer. I am not living in another time zone. Guess, the person I’ve written to is living far far away from here.

Kommentar verfassen

