I’m back. Stronger than ever…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

… and looking for new impulses to write…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

National Blog Posting Month happened before I went off for my summer holidays, and I’d like to thank Corinne for a big bunch of writing impulses – now she came around with more of that.

It’s clear I’ve found time to meet new people, time to relax, time to do some refurbishing/renovation, time to enjoy nature and time with friends; what’s going to follow is written in the stars.

to be continued

Ein Kommentar zu “I’m back. Stronger than ever…

Kommentar verfassen

